IMG-20130523-WA0000
IMG-20130217-WA0003
IMG-20130921-WA0003
IMG-20130919-WA0000
IMG-20130217-WA0000

Produk Unggulan

Samowa

tmp_picsart_sorepa9-1472736953

Samowa

picsart_samowa3

Tepat Digunakan Untuk :

  • Ruang Meeting
  • Ruang Kelas
  • Ruang Training
  • Ruang Ibadah
  • Ballroom Hotel
  • Convention centre Hall
  • Restaurant

Sales Representatif

Kota
Nama
Telepon
Email
Jabodetabek Galih Wisnuhari 0853 2900 0333 galih@pireki.co.id
Bandung - Jabar Kressa 0823 3203 9249 kressa@pireki.co.id
Semarang - Jateng Sobari 0812 3376 7569 sobari@pireki.co.id
Yogyakarta - Solo Andri Wahyudi 0812 2796 7898 andri@pireki.co.id
Bali - Nusra Komang Hariyanta 0821 3952 9515 komang@pireki.co.id
Malang Raya Wiyono 0812 5236 7096 wiyono@pireki.co.id
Kalimantan Yoga P 08121 4161 0347 yoga@pireki.co.id
Sulawesi - Intim Herman 0821 3269 8809 herman@pireki.co.id
Surabaya - Jatim Ranti 0813 3266 6201 ranti@pireki.co.id
Surabaya - Jatim Sutrisno 0813 3105 5029 trisno@pireki.co.id
Surabaya - Jatim Didin 0821 4018 9210 didin@pireki.co.id
Surabaya - Jatim M. Ikhwan 0813 3232 3020 ikhwan@pireki.co.I'd
Medan - Sumut Rudi Simanjuntak 0817 4799 751 rudi@pireki.co.id
Palembang - Sumsel Ketut 0813 3266 0120 ketut@pireki.co.id

WORKSHOP : Jl. Raya Lidah Kulon Sepat No 221 Rt / RW : 02/03 Lakarsantri Surabaya. telp / Fax : 031 – 7526548